Leadership

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Our Mission
  4. /
  5. Leadership

Leadership

LifeFlight of Maine and the LifeFlight Foundation each have a multidisciplinary team that oversees operations. Governance and oversight for LifeFlight of Maine are provided by a Clinical Practice Committee and a Steering Committee, while the Foundation has a Board of Trustees.


LifeFlight of Maine

Tom Judge

Executive Director
tjudge@lifeflightmaine.org Full Bio

Norman Dinerman, MD

Medical Director
ndinerman@northernlight.org Full Bio

Bill Cyr

Chief Operating Officer
wcyr@lifeflightmaine.org Full Bio

Pete Tilney, DO, EMT-P

Medical Director of QAPI
TilneyPe@cmhc.org

Chuck Hogan, RN

Director of Clinical Operations
cwhogan@lifeflightmaine.org Full Bio

Joe Kellner

Chief Financial Officer
jkellner@northernlight.org

LifeFlight Aviation Services

Josh Dickson

Director of Aviation Services
jdickson@lifeflightmaine.org

David Burr

Director of Aviation Operations

Brian Burt

Chief Inspector

Peter Cartmell

Chief Pilot

Randy Collins

Director of Maintenance

LifeFlight Foundation

Kate O’Halloran

Executive Director
mohalloran@lifeflightmaine.org m. (207) 314-5230 Full Bio